Achieving Unity Consciousness: Navigating the Roadblocks and Potholes to Oneness with Brian Luke Seaward, Ph.D

Thursday, Nov 11

}

5:30-7:30pm MST, 4:30-6:30pm PST, 5:30-8:30pm CST, 7:30-9:30pm EST

LIVE BROADCAST ON ZOOM

REGISTER BELOW

All events and classes will be broadcast online using ZOOM. Register below.

Select your payment option




Attend Online

We will be broadcasting live on ZOOM. If you have registered and are unable to attend, we’ve got you covered! Just send an email to [email protected] to obtain the link for the video recording.

This presentation highlights insights, wisdom (and some cosmic gossip) regarding the shift in consciousness in this most auspicious time of The Great Awakening: From fear to love. To enter the New World one must match the harmonic vibration of Love & Compassion. This presentation outlines the obstacles and roadblocks as well as the distractions that impede this spiritual journey and tips to domesticate the ego. Come learn (and be reminded) about the role of the ego (the saboteur), and practices to raise your vibration and stay above the fray during these dramatic times of change and uncertainty. This event includes a workbook with exercises as well as an MP3 guided meditation audio link.

BIO: Brian Luke Seaward, Ph.D. is regarded as an international expert in the fields of Holistic Stress Management, Resiliency and Mind-Body-Spirit healing. He is the best selling author of the books, Stand Like Mountain, Flow Like Water; Health of the Human Spirit; and Quiet Mind, Fearless Heart.

Dr. Seaward is the executive director of the Paramount Wellness Institute in Boulder, CO. He can be reached via his website: www.brianlukeseaward.com.

Books by Luke Seaward

REGISTER BELOW

All events and classes will be broadcast online using ZOOM. Register below.

Select your payment option




Attend Online

We will be broadcasting live on ZOOM. If you have registered and are unable to attend, we’ve got you covered! Just send an email to [email protected] to obtain the link for the video recording.