Weekly Class: A Course in Miracles

Tuesdays starting Sept 21

}

5:30-7:00pm MDT, 4:30-6:00pm PDT, 6:30-8:00pm CDT, 7:30-9:00pm EST

ATTEND ON ZOOM

REGISTER BELOW TO ATTEND THE COURSE IN MIRACLES

REGISTRATION IS FREE; however, a $5 weekly donation is requested to defray costs. Attend on ZOOM.

 

Tuesdays, beginning Tuesday, Sept 21
}
5:30-7:00pm MDT, 4:30-6:00pm PDT, 6:30-8:00pm CDT, 7:30-9:00pm EST

In light of the current health crisis, all events and classes will be broadcast online using ZOOM. Register below.

For more information on this class, call 303-562-5695

A Course in Miracles Weekly Class

Tuesdays, beginning Sept 21

5:30-7:00pm MDT, 4:30-6:00pm PDT, 6:30-8:00pm CDT, 7:30-9:00pm EST

One of the most spiritually advance book of our time, A Course in Miracles teaches profound lessons of love, forgiveness, non-attachment and self-discovery.

This beautiful, year-long journey in spiritual awakening provides a profound daily encounter with truth, inspiration, and long-term transformation.

REGISTER BELOW TO ATTEND THE COURSE IN MIRACLES

REGISTRATION IS FREE; however, a $5 weekly donation is requested to defray costs. Attend on ZOOM.

 

Tuesdays, beginning Tuesday, Sept 21
}
5:30-7:00pm MDT, 4:30-6:00pm PDT, 6:30-8:00pm CDT, 7:30-9:00pm EST

In light of the current health crisis, all events and classes will be broadcast online using ZOOM. Register below.

For more information on this class, call 303-562-5695

Check out our other compelling videos on the Caritas Consciousness Project Youtube channel. More videos are being added weekly!